Where We Are: TIBH Statewide Contacts

Finding a regional marketing and field sales representative has never been easier!

TIBH Marketing Regions

Regions Map

Region Contacts

Click on your region representative to view
their contact information below.

Region I: Larry Sargee
Region II: Erynn Harrison
Region III: Melinda May
Region IV: JD Fripp
Region V: Abby Monk
Region VI: Henry Hernandez
Region VII: Rosa Valdez


» Click Here to View the TIBH Service Regions Map


» Click Here to View the TIBH Product Regions Map


» Click Here to View the TIBH Temporary Service Regions Map


Not sure which region you're located in? Check below for a list of regions by county in addition to a list of statewide contact information

Statewide Contacts


Roxy Van Loo » State Sales Manager
1011 East 53 1/2 Street // Austin, TX 78751
Phone: 512-451-8145 // Fax: 512-450-5519
E-mail: rvanloo@tibh.org


Taylor Jordan » Administrative Assistant
1011 East 53 1/2 Street // Austin, TX 78751
Phone: 512-451-8145 // Fax: 512-451-0824
E-mail: tjordan@tibh.org

Larry Sargee » Region I, Senior Regional Marketing Manager and TIBH Field Training Coordinator
ISSA CIMS Expert ISSA CIMS GB Expert
3385 North Third Street, Suite 7 // Abilene, TX 79603
Phone: 325-670-9110 // Fax: 325-670-9220
E-mail: lsargee@tibh.org

» Click Here to View the Counties Larry Represents


Erynn Harrison » Region II, Regional Marketing Manager
3851 NE Loop 820, Suite 230 // Fort Worth, TX 76137
Phone: 817-232-8881 // Fax: 817-232-8857
E-mail: eharrison@tibh.org

» Click Here to View the Counties Erynn Represents


Melinda May » Region III, Regional Marketing Manager
119 North Street, Suite H // Nacogdoches, TX 75961
Phone: 936-462-9881 // Fax: 936-462-9882
E-mail: mmay@tibh.org

» Click Here to View the Counties Melinda Represents


JD Fripp » Region IV, Regional Marketing Manager
2626 South Loop West; Suite 530 // Houston, TX 77054
Phone: 713-667-4900 // Fax: 713-667-4949
E-mail: jfripp@tibh.org

» Click Here to View the Counties JD Represents


Ron Goerdel » Regional Marketing Manager (Products – Houston & Southeast Texas Region)
2626 S. Loop West, #530 // Houston, TX 77054
Phone: 713-667-5155 // Fax: 713-667-4949
E-mail: rgoerdel@tibh.org

» Click Here to View the Counties Ron Represents


Abby Monk » Region V, Regional Marketing Manager
1011 East 53 1/2 Street // Austin, TX 78751
Phone: 512-451-8145 // Fax: 512-450-5519
E-mail: amonk@tibh.org

» Click Here to View the Counties Abby Represents


Henry Hernandez » Region VI, Regional Marketing Manager
5503 Grissom Road, Suite 103 // San Antonio, TX 78238
Phone: 210-521-3742 // Fax: 210-521-7108
E-mail: hhernandez@tibh.org

» Click Here to View the Counties Henry Represents


Arjelia Bermea » Administrative Assistant
5503 Grissom Road, #103 // San Antonio, TX 78238
Phone: 210-521-3742 // Fax: 210-521-7108
E-mail: abermea@tibh.org


Rosa Valdez » Region VII, Regional Marketing Manager
5262 South Staples, Suite 240 // Corpus Christi, TX 78411
Phone: 361-985-8899 // Fax: 361-985-8855
E-mail: rvaldez@tibh.org

» Click Here to View the Counties Rosa Represents


Robert Olivo » Regional Marketing Manager (TIBH Central Store – Central/South Texas Region)
1130 Rutherford Lane, Bldg. 1, Suite 190
Austin, TX 78753
Phone: 512-834-8242 // Fax: 512-832-8560
E-mail: robertolivo@tibh.org

» Click Here to View the Counties Robert Represents


Mike Pierulla » Regional Marketing Manager (Temporary Services – South Texas Region)
1130 Rutherford Lane, Bldg. 1, Suite 190
Austin, TX 78753
Phone: 512-834-8242 // Fax: 512-832-8560
E-mail: mpierulla@tibh.org

» Click Here to View the Counties Mike Represents


Ali Eaton » Regional Marketing Manager (Products – North Texas Region)
3851 NE Loop 820, Suite 230
Fort Worth, TX 76137
Phone: 817-232-8876 // Fax: 817-232-8857
E-mail:aeaton@tibh.org

» Click Here to View the Counties Ali Represents for Products




TIBH Industries, Inc.

1011 East 53 1/2 Street | Austin, TX 78751

Phone: 512.451.8145 | Fax: 512.451.0824

information@tibh.org



TIBH Central Store

1130 Rutherford Lane #190 | Austin, TX 78753

Phone: 512.834.8242 | Fax: 512.832.8560

centralstore@tibh.org

Site by Sommers Marketing